About a month ago, I robbed a gas station with a couple of other friends. We didn't steal much so I didn't get the point of it but I didn't want to do it anyways. It wasn't worth going to jail for. My mom and dad bailed me out but my other friends are in there (which there not my friends anymore anyways). I don't think they have much longer until they get out but it would've been longer if they would've killed anyone. Which luckily they didn't. The reason I did it though was because I was talked into it, and I was basically forced to do it too. So I did, but I didn't do anything except for destroyring much while the other guys stole some money and beer.