Don't you just hate drama? I know I do. It's pointless. It's stupid. It's annoying. No one knows how to keep their mouth shut these days. Someone is always saying something about someone else. People are losing friends because they talk so much crap. I think it should stop. People that used to be best friends aren't anymore because no one knows what the meaning of a true friend is. I'm sure everyone talks crap, but some people actually have the guts to say it to other people and not fight about it. That's how rumors get started. Everyone wants to believe what they hear, but it's not always true. "Best friends" are now becoming enemies to each other. If they were your "best friend" in the first place, they wouldn't talk bad about you, or start rumors about you. So much for a "best friend" right? Yeah.