Thursday, May 16, 2013

High School.

So in like 3 months I'm gunna to be a high schooler. I'm about to cry. I don't wanna be in high school, but I have to go eventually. Maybe I can wait an extra year or two? Sounds pretty good to me. I don't wanna be a high schooler just yet. I guess I am kind of excited to get out of middle school though, and start driving!!!!!!!!!!! :D That's gunna be exciting! Being in the high school means I have to learn where everything is, get used to all the new teachers I'm gunna have, get used to the classes, and the new building. I'm so not excited for that, but other than that I think high school is gunna be a great experience. :) I'm hoping I'll love high school and everything about it. I know for sure that I won't like doing the homework or getting yelled at by any teachers, if I do which I'm sure I will, but other than that it'll be great!

Festus High School in Zip Code 63028