What do I think about this years class? I think it was pretty fun. I didn't think I was gunna like this class this year because I didn't like it last year. I can honestly say I'm gunna miss this class, but only because it was kind of fun. I liked all the projects we did, but I could've lived without doing typing web. That was kind of boring. Other than that I loved this class. I liked the mix book project, the movie maker, the lyrics video, and I liked blogging. I've never blogged until this year, and I find it kind of interesting. Maybe it's just because I've never done it before? I don't know what it is. I liked the teacher. Everyone was telling me last year that she was mean, but obviously I wouldn't have known because I didn't have her last year.